Contact YugAgro team today

Venue Russia, Krasnodar, Expograd Yug, Kongressnaya str.1, 350005 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 23 Nov 2021 Wed 24 Nov 2021 Thu 25 Nov 2021 Fri 26 Nov 2021
09:00 - 17:00
11/23/2021 09:00:00 11/23/2021 17:00:00 YUGAGRO YUGAGRO Expograd Yug, Expograd Yug, Krasnodar - Russia Europe/Moscow
09:00 - 17:00
11/24/2021 09:00:00 11/24/2021 17:00:00 YUGAGRO YUGAGRO Expograd Yug, Expograd Yug, Krasnodar - Russia Europe/Moscow
09:00 - 17:00
11/25/2021 09:00:00 11/25/2021 17:00:00 YUGAGRO YUGAGRO Expograd Yug, Expograd Yug, Krasnodar - Russia Europe/Moscow
09:00 - 15:00
11/26/2021 09:00:00 11/26/2021 15:00:00 YUGAGRO YUGAGRO Expograd Yug, Expograd Yug, Krasnodar - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Oksana Veligurova Project Director +7 495 136 3959
Oksana.Veligurova@hyve.group
Larisa Kukushkina Sales Director +7(495)136 39 83
Larisa.Kukushkina@hyve.group
Vera Zhetaryuk (Kolmakova) Sales + 7 (495) 136 3970
Vera.Zhetaryuk@hyve.group
Tatiana Romanenko Brand Manager +7 (495) 136 3764
tatiana.romanenko@hyve.group
Olga Aseeva Coordinator +7 (495) 136 39 52
Olga.Aseeva@hyve.group
Anastasia Kurenkova Administrator +7 (969) 192 76 40
Anastasia.Kurenkova@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Manager of Custom Build Department +7-905-815-0730
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Nikita Belolipetsky Manager of Custom Build Department +7 969 192 76 12
Nikita.Belolipetsky@hyve.group
Burcu Yılgör Project Manager Turkey +90 212 291 83 10 ext:140
burcu.yilgor@hyve.group
Sarah Li Project Manager China +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 858
sarah.li@hyve.group
Zuzanna Horbacz Project Manager Poland +48 61 662 72 43
horbacz@iec-poland.com