Contact & Help

Venue Exhibition venue: Expograd Yug, Kongressnaya str.1, Russia, Krasnodar, 350005 Call us
Opening Hours
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Wed 20 Nov 2019 Thu 21 Nov 2019 Fri 22 Nov 2019
09:00 - 17:00
11/19/2019 09:00:00 11/19/2019 17:00:00 YUGAGRO YUGAGRO Expograd Yug, Expograd Yug, Krasnodar - Russia Europe/Moscow
09:00 - 17:00
11/20/2019 09:00:00 11/20/2019 17:00:00 YUGAGRO YUGAGRO Expograd Yug, Expograd Yug, Krasnodar - Russia Europe/Moscow
09:00 - 17:00
11/21/2019 09:00:00 11/21/2019 17:00:00 YUGAGRO YUGAGRO Expograd Yug, Expograd Yug, Krasnodar - Russia Europe/Moscow
09:00 - 15:00
11/22/2019 09:00:00 11/22/2019 15:00:00 YUGAGRO YUGAGRO Expograd Yug, Expograd Yug, Krasnodar - Russia Europe/Moscow

Event Team

Need some help? Find your agent
Oksana Veligurova Project Director tel.: +7 (861) 200-12-43
Oksana.Veligurova@hyve.group
Larisa Kukushkina Sales Director +7 (861) 200-12-38
Larisa.Kukushkina@hyve.group
Tatiana Romanenko Brand Manager +7 (861) 200 12 63
tatiana.romanenko@hyve.group
Anastasia Kurenkova Administrator +7 (861) 200 12 16
Anastasia.Kurenkova@hyve.group
Roman Alexandrov Technical Service Manager +7 (499) 750 08 28 ext. 4718
Roman.Alexandrov@hyve.group
Burcu Yılgör Project Manager Turkey +90 212 291 83 10 ext:140
burcu.yilgor@hyve.group
Sarah Li Project Manager China +86 (10) 6790 2630 ext. 858
sarah.li@hyve.group
Zuzanna Horbacz Project Manager Poland +48 61 662 72 43
Horbacz@hyve.group